Excellent!

If you could pick the perfect prize package for a English teacher, what would it be?  Books would you say?  I’d say you’re right.

Guess what?  I just won 5 random books from Jennifer over at Snapshot.  Oh yeah.  That should keep me busy for a while!  I’m so excited to see what she sends me.  I’ll be sure to post it when the box comes.

About Coralie

After 11 years of infertility, I am now a mother to three, a wife of a Presbyterian (ARP) preacher and a struggling homemaker. Welcome to my little corner of the net. Kick off your shoes, put your feet up and join the conversation. View all posts by Coralie

One response to “Excellent!

  • Jawan

    Dear Coralie,
    Here are the five books you will be receiving in the mail from me shortly:

    1. What to Expect When You’re Expecting
    2. How to Make Your Own Baby Food
    3. The Happiest Child on the Block
    4. The No-Cry Sleep Method
    5. Who Said You Were Pregnant?

    Love,
    Jennifer
    (AKA, Jawan)

