Wordless Wednesday: March 18, 2008 and March 17, 2009

March 18, 2008

March 18, 2008

March 17, 2009

March 17, 2009

About Coralie

After 11 years of infertility, I am now a mother to three, a wife of a Presbyterian (ARP) preacher and a struggling homemaker. Welcome to my little corner of the net. Kick off your shoes, put your feet up and join the conversation. View all posts by Coralie

5 responses to “Wordless Wednesday: March 18, 2008 and March 17, 2009

  • a suburban housewife

    The boots! I can hardly stand it!!

  • Carole

    Aren’t they too cute ? I hadn’t noticed them before..great outside footwear for” helping Daddy”

  • Marianne

    when did she get to be such a big girl?????

  • melissa

    Do you notice that in both pictures she’s pointing at the mulch?

    In the first she’s saying, “Very nice mulching, mom, I see you stayed in the lines beautifully!”

    In the second, “Mom, look at these rocks in the mulch. This is why I suggest frequent sweeping of the edges.”

    Definitely a gardener.

  • diane

    Enjoying the time that she is so small!!! Ten years ago today, I went into labor with Sarah-TEN YEARS!!!! It is going by too fast-I can’t even think about it without tearing up!!!! I hope your pregnancy is going well and just wait until you have that little active boy! I can’t wait to read the blogs about him!!!

