Wordless Wednesday: She Handed Me the Camera and Said “Cheese.” What Else Could I Do But Snap the Picture?

Cheese

"Cheese"

(Yes.  She needs a haircut.  Maybe Aunty Melissa would like to come visit us and trim it up.  I didn’t do so well the last time I tried.)
About Coralie

After 11 years of infertility, I am now a mother to three, a wife of a Presbyterian (ARP) preacher and a struggling homemaker. Welcome to my little corner of the net. Kick off your shoes, put your feet up and join the conversation. View all posts by Coralie

4 responses to “Wordless Wednesday: She Handed Me the Camera and Said “Cheese.” What Else Could I Do But Snap the Picture?

  • Jawan

    So, you’re STILL letting her touch the camera? Watch out ’cause she’s a battery snatcher.

  • melissa

    Aunty Melissa would LOVE to come, if only to kiss those cheeks and hear the giggle that MUST have accompanied that smile! Sigh, but I have a few responsibilities here also (they also have kissable cheeks and cute giggles, and also just got haircuts) and a few thousand miles separate us… but my heart is there (now to teach my heart to hold the scissors!)! Love you all!

  • Marianne

    Hilarious!!! Gah… she is so darned cute!

  • Carole

    adorable!! remember when a photographer told us to say “mozzarella”? not surprisingly the photo had a predominance of folded lips saying the mmm sound

