Blog? What is the Blog of which you speak?

Um, yeah.  I’ve been blog-negligent this long weekend, but it’s all been in the interest of getting my house on the market.  Apparently in the absence of extreme nesting, I’ve been caught up in regular nesting this pregnancy.  I have de-cluttered my kitchen, and my bedroom and my front living room.  All that’s left is one bathroom and the T.V. room.  I also baked biscuits, made home made bisquick mix, baked brownies, made home made granola, made potato soup, put three bags of clothes out for a local mission, got the 24 month clothes and my summer maternity clothes out, and packed away the winter clothes from my closet, Jonathan’s closet and most of the mackerdoodle’s collection.

I think I should nest more often. 

About Coralie

After 11 years of infertility, I am now a mother to three, a wife of a Presbyterian (ARP) preacher and a struggling homemaker. Welcome to my little corner of the net. Kick off your shoes, put your feet up and join the conversation. View all posts by Coralie

3 responses to “Blog? What is the Blog of which you speak?

