Happy Mother’s Day Mom.

My Mother Enjoying My Daughter - Summer 2008

My Mother Enjoying My Daughter - Summer 2008

About Coralie

After 11 years of infertility, I am now a mother to three, a wife of a Presbyterian (ARP) preacher and a struggling homemaker. Welcome to my little corner of the net. Kick off your shoes, put your feet up and join the conversation. View all posts by Coralie

2 responses to “Happy Mother’s Day Mom.

  • Carole

    Happy Mothers Day to you too darling..what a blessing to be able to say that..after all those years of waiting

  • a suburban housewife

    Coralie, I thought of you this morning and was overcome with joy. I realized that 3 or 4 years ago, no one would have dreamed you would be the mother of three children now. Have a blesssed Mother’s Day, my friend.

