Gulp

Okay, so six of you want to be a part of the weight loss challenge – so I guess that means I have to come up with something.  I wasn’t really planning on that.   SO, on Wednesday I will lay out a very well thought out 12 week challenge.  And by that I mean I’ll steal an idea from somewhere else, tweak it and post it here.

So stay tuned.  I’m sure it will be very exciting and dietetic.

About Coralie

After 11 years of infertility, I am now a mother to three, a wife of a Presbyterian (ARP) preacher and a struggling homemaker. Welcome to my little corner of the net. Kick off your shoes, put your feet up and join the conversation. View all posts by Coralie

2 responses to “Gulp

  • Carole

    Please add one more to your list…your mother is loving the improved accessability to new and different foods….loving it TOO MUCH!!!!!

  • a suburban housewife

    Two things: eat better; move more. At this point (for nursing moms in particular), I wouldn’t focus so much on eating LESS, just better choices: namely, fresh food with high fiber content. As for the moving part, well, that’s really whatever works for you!

