Wordless Wednesday: Same Age Comparison Pictures. What Do You Think?

Cheesedoodle - 6 months

Macerdoodle - same age, same exersaucer

About Coralie

After 11 years of infertility, I am now a mother to three, a wife of a Presbyterian (ARP) preacher and a struggling homemaker. Welcome to my little corner of the net. Kick off your shoes, put your feet up and join the conversation. View all posts by Coralie

3 responses to “Wordless Wednesday: Same Age Comparison Pictures. What Do You Think?

  • Jawan

    Wow, The Cheese looks older at 6 months than The Mac did!

  • Jawan

    Oh, and I stand firm that I think The Mac looks like her mommy and The Cheese looks more like his daddy.

  • Jeannine Companion

    Hi Coralie,

    Your little man is adorable! Being your husband’s eldest sister, I remember him as a baby very well – your daughter is the spitting image of him when he was a baby. Both your children are beautiful! I hope you are all having fun getting ready for Christmas! 🙂

