Weekend Inquiry #2 – So What About Your Personal Grooming, Then?

I found last weekend’s poll very informative, so let’s try another, shall we?

About Coralie

After 11 years of infertility, I am now a mother to three, a wife of a Presbyterian (ARP) preacher and a struggling homemaker. Welcome to my little corner of the net. Kick off your shoes, put your feet up and join the conversation. View all posts by Coralie

2 responses to “Weekend Inquiry #2 – So What About Your Personal Grooming, Then?

  • melissa

    So, how on earth did you choose these questions? Are you considering some major changes in personal hygene, or did you just want to know which ones of us would be easier on the water bill as house guests?

    Just curious.

  • Pati Allen

    I never wash my hair…I wear a wig.
    But if I had hair, I’d wash it every other day. I’ve heard that’s the best way to keep healthy hair.
    I do shower every day though!
    ;-}

