This Was No April Fool’s Joke

Look Who Climbed Nana's Step Stool

. . . and learned to climb down again, without falling down.  He’s too smart for my own good.

About Coralie

After 11 years of infertility, I am now a mother to three, a wife of a Presbyterian (ARP) preacher and a struggling homemaker. Welcome to my little corner of the net. Kick off your shoes, put your feet up and join the conversation. View all posts by Coralie

3 responses to “This Was No April Fool’s Joke

  • Lauralee

    Oh my! Well that’s a boy for you, before you know it, it’ll be trees!

  • Pati Allen

    And he sure looks proud of it!
    I miss you TONS Coralie…really feeling lonely this days. Missing talking to an other adult. (I work with teenagers lol)

  • Jonathan

    Has he sprouted since you’ve been gone? he looks huge, and he’s got my grin!

