Weekend Inquiry: Reading Habits

The mackerdoodle had a phonics book out last week, pointed to a “C” and said, “kuh, kuh, for cat.”  So that got me thinking maybe she’s going to be a voracious reader like I am, which, combined with my recent book packing, got me thinking about reading in general.  So tell me:

About Coralie

After 11 years of infertility, I am now a mother to three, a wife of a Presbyterian (ARP) preacher and a struggling homemaker. Welcome to my little corner of the net. Kick off your shoes, put your feet up and join the conversation. View all posts by Coralie

3 responses to “Weekend Inquiry: Reading Habits

  • AJU5's Mom

    Most of my leisure reading is Christian historical fiction, although I like some of the modern ones too. Unfortunately I don’t have enough time to read these days!

  • Lollie

    I read my bible, cause I’d go crazy without it! Everything else I read for information, I think my Bible is the only pleasure reading I do:) I just don’t have time anymore:) Although it is a pleasure to read to my kids the books they choose:)

  • Kristi-Anna

    Not a fair question, or rather, bad answer choices… I read historical fiction, Christian fiction, some non-fiction (Christian and otherwise), novels, etc. I am aiming to read 40 books by Dec 31, and I’m on track so far 🙂

