I had a coupon. I told her I wanted the longest layer just touching my collar and the shortest layer between my chin and cheek. This is what I came home with:

Jonathan was a little taken aback. I've promised him not to get another hair cut until at least December.

P.S.  After taking about seventy-nine pictures, I’ve decided to go on a diet, beginning immediately.

About Coralie

After 11 years of infertility, I am now a mother to three, a wife of a Presbyterian (ARP) preacher and a struggling homemaker. Welcome to my little corner of the net. Kick off your shoes, put your feet up and join the conversation. View all posts by Coralie

6 responses to “I had a coupon. I told her I wanted the longest layer just touching my collar and the shortest layer between my chin and cheek. This is what I came home with:

