Weekend Inquiry: What Say You?

On last week’s Fiction Friday, Becky asked for more.  So I thought this weekend I’d ask what you want to see more often.

About Coralie

After 11 years of infertility, I am now a mother to three, a wife of a Presbyterian (ARP) preacher and a struggling homemaker. Welcome to my little corner of the net. Kick off your shoes, put your feet up and join the conversation. View all posts by Coralie

4 responses to “Weekend Inquiry: What Say You?

  • Tera Montgomery

    I’m not sure if you will be able to see my “Other” vote but I asked if EVERYTHING was an option 🙂 Seriously though, I love reading anything you write so it is hard to choose. I would like to hear about Seminary Life for sure, but you are all just getting into it, and I always like your take on politics and your memory of cute conversations with Mac and your relating of stories with both kids are better than most fiction out there 🙂 And while I would love to read more of your story, I would hate for the story to end, unless you promise to start another 🙂 So, yeah, I can’t decide, but whatever you do more of, I’ll read it!

  • melissa

    I’m with Tera – I said “other” for “all of the above”!

  • Lollie

    Yes all of the above! 🙂

  • Jodi

    I agree with everyone, I like it all!

