A Touch of Cutsey and Cutie Who Needs Prayer

My friend Becky flew to Atlanta today without packing me in her luggage, despite my repeated requests.  *sigh*  While she’s gone, she’s offering a giveaway on her blog for these adorable bathroom posters which she will even customize to match your bathroom colors. Click the link to enter.

On a much more serious note, our neighbor is in continuous need of prayer.  I blogged about her when we first moved here (click the link for the whole story) and now her parents have found a hospital that specializes in conditions like hers – in Austria!  Click on over to their family blog and read about the treatment, the plan, and how you can pray.

About Coralie

After 11 years of infertility, I am now a mother to three, a wife of a Presbyterian (ARP) preacher and a struggling homemaker. Welcome to my little corner of the net. Kick off your shoes, put your feet up and join the conversation. View all posts by Coralie

4 responses to “A Touch of Cutsey and Cutie Who Needs Prayer

