Happy Birthday Dear Cheesedoodle

I asked "Whose birthday is it?" He did this. Emphatically.

 

 

My only son is 2. We celebrated today with two little friends (and their mamas and infant siblings) and will have a family celebration Saturday evening when Jonathan is off work. In fact he’s bringing Chick-Fil-A home for supper tomorrow as a birthday treat for our big boy and there will be a real cake.

I can’t believe it’s only been two years since this wonderful bundle of cheeky fun was born and I am so excited every day to see the plans the Lord has for this fun loving, strong willed, creative, physical little man.

 

 

 

Mini Cupcakes to celebrate the Cheesedoodle

Two friends from our neighborhood came to help the Cheesedoodle celebrate.

The Aftermath: I'd call this a success.

About Coralie

After 11 years of infertility, I am now a mother to three, a wife of a Presbyterian (ARP) preacher and a struggling homemaker. Welcome to my little corner of the net. Kick off your shoes, put your feet up and join the conversation. View all posts by Coralie

3 responses to “Happy Birthday Dear Cheesedoodle

