What I Did the Week I Didn’t Blog

I turned this. . .

. . . into this.

(my sister helped. She made the new covers)

I turned this...

. . . into this

I made this out of a pizza box. Now it looks like a spray painted pizza box.

I made an I spy bottle out of a 1 liter bottle, some rice, and some odds and ends around the house.

and finally:

. . . she asked for a flower crown. I made it with 1 bunch of dollar store flowers and braided together pieces of an old shirt I wasn't wearing anymore. She loves it. I think it looks exactly like what we paid for it.

Now that I put it up there, I don’t feel so bad about my week.

About Coralie

After 11 years of infertility, I am now a mother to three, a wife of a Presbyterian (ARP) preacher and a struggling homemaker. Welcome to my little corner of the net. Kick off your shoes, put your feet up and join the conversation. View all posts by Coralie

One response to “What I Did the Week I Didn’t Blog

